数码化转型与 IR4.0

明智的解决方案,有利可图的结果

 

企业现在正在寻求数码化和参与第四次工业革命 (IR4.0) 。它不再是一种选择,而是确保业务连续性的必要条件。然而,许多企业主在沒有分析对现有业务运营的影响和减轻由此产生的新风险的情况下就贸然介入。

 

MERVYN CARNEY GROUP(MCG)提供顾问与咨询业务于企业,以确定数码化改造和IR4.0领域,同时还详细说明这类投资的影响。

自动化是 IR4.0 的主要组成部分。自动化和数码化流程在制造中的应用使运营更加灵活、节能、节省资源。它还提高了可靠性、有效性和安全性,同时降低了运营停机成本。

 

MERVYN CARNEY GROUP(MCG)对技术提供商进行尽职调查,以确保他们在管理公司内部私人和机密信息以及商业秘密方面的信誉可靠性

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION & IR4.0

Bright Solutions, Profitable Results

Businesses are now on the quest towards digitalisation and participation in the Fourth Industrial Revolution (IR4.0). It is no longer an option but a necessity to ensure business continuity. However, many business owners rush into this without analysing the impact to the existing business operations and mitigating the new risks that arise from this.

 

MERVYN CARNEY GROUP (MCG) provides consulting and advisory to business owners to identify areas for Digital Transformation and IR4.0  while also detailing the impact of such investments.

 

Automation is a major component of IR4.0. The application of both automation and digital processes in manufacturing allows operations to be more flexible, energy-efficient, resource-saving. It also improves reliability, effectiveness and safety while reducing operation and downtime costs.

Due diligence on technology providers is done by MERVYN CARNEY GROUP (MCG) to ensure credibility and reliability of these parties in managing internal private and confidential information and trade secrets of companies.